Classes

 

Monday - 10.45-12.00 - Bhuti London - Vinyasa 

Monday - 12.30-13.30 - Bhuti London - Yin 

Monday - 19.45-20.45 - Yogarise Peckham - Dynamic

Wednesday - 12.00-13.00 - Phase 8 (corporate) - Dynamic

Wednesday - 13.00-14.00 - Phase 8 (corporate) - Slow

Wednesday - 19.00-20.15 - YogaWorks London - Vinyasa

Thursday - 09.15-10.30 - The Shala - Dynamic L2

Friday - 19.45-21.00 - Yogarise Peckham - Yin 

Saturday - 11.00-12.15 - Yogarise Streatham - Dynamic 

Saturday - 17.00-18.00 - Yogarise Streatham - Yin 

Sunday - 08.00-09.00 - Bhuti London - Vinyasa 

Sunday - 18.00-19.30 The Shala - Yin

Locations

 

YogaWorks London

5 East Hill, SW18 2HT

Bhuti London

50 Hill Rise, Richmond, TW10 6UB

The Shala

1 Chestnut Road, SE27 9EZ

Yogarise Streatham

The High Parade,

24-26 Streatham High Rd, SW16 1EX

Yogarise Peckham

The Bussey Building,133 Copeland Rd,
SE15 3SN

Corporate Classes

 

Classes in your work place. You can choose a time that suits. Classes are tailored to the needs of the group and the individuals of the group. Get in touch and I'll come up with a plan!

One to One/Privates

 

Traditionally yoga was taught on a one to one basis.​ The ancient Gurus understood that we are physically unique, so it made sense to shape the practice to the individual. As a result, you advance fast and in a safe way.1 - 2 - 1's can take place in your own home, so you save time in travelling.

Open Yoga Classes - Private Yoga Tuition - 'One to One' in the comfort of your own home - Corporate Classes - Yoga Teacher London

© 2020 by Austin Ince Yoga. All rights reserved